What is the Difference Between an Item Being "Hidden" or "Inactive"?

DonationMatch Support -

"Hidden" items are still available for you to offer, and upgraded accounts will see this as an option when you browse events.

"Inactive" items are not available to offer or request, and any listings that are changed to "Inactive" will no longer be available for events to requests or for you to offer.

Records for inactive items are stored in your history of past donations and not deleted.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk