How Do I Close My Account?

DonationMatch Support -

If you want to take a break from giving, we suggest you hide any donation listings you are currently using by going to "My Items," clicking "Edit" next to any visible item's name, and changing the visibility (toward bottom of profile) to Hidden/Not Visible. This lets you retain your giving history for when you choose to come back.

If your business closes or needs to deactivate your account, please email us at support@donationmatch.com, and we will assist you with closing your account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk